On Friday, December 13, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.


On Friday, December 13, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk will close at 4 p.m. due to an internal event.

You will reach us via phone, e-mail and chat until 4 p.m.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, December 2, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, November 29, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, November 22, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. because of an internal meeting.

Our offices in Seffenter Weg 23, Wendling Weg 10 and SuperC will open for personal support at 10.30 a.m.

The availability by phone will be limited until 10 a.m.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, November 15, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, November 1, 2019, all IT-ServiceDesk offices stay closed due to the public holiday.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, October 25, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. because of an internal meeting.

Our offices in Seffenter Weg 23, Wendling Weg 10 and SuperC will open for personal support at 10.30 a.m.

The availability by phone will be limited until 10 a.m.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, October 18, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, October 11, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Wednesday, October 2, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk will close at 4 p.m. due to an internal event.

You will reach us via phone, e-mail, chat, and in person until 4 p.m.


On Thursday, October 3, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk stay closed due to the public holiday.


 On Friday, October 4, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Friday, September 20, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

On Friday, September 13, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8 to 10 a.m. due to an internal meeting.


On Friday, September 13, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk will close at 4 p.m. due to an internal event.

You will reach us via phone and chat until 4 p.m as well.

Thank you for your understanding!

On Wednesday, September 4, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 10.00 to 11.30 a.m. due to an internal meeting.


 On Friday, September 6, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8.00 to 10.00 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!


On Friday, August 30, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8.00 to 10.00 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!


On Friday, August 30, 2019, the IT-ServiceDesk support is limited from 8.00 to 10.00 a.m. due to an internal meeting.

Thank you for your understanding!


  • No labels